Recent content by Daddio

1. D

Purchase Asset Bundle Discount

Thank you kind Sir, I will do that.
  2. D

Purchase Asset Bundle Discount

Not sure where to place this thread. I'd like to purchase the Ultimate Character Controller and possibly a couple other items (Agility, Swimming, possibly others, etc). I already own the Ultimate Equipment asset and the Ultimate FPS asset. Since I'm just a poor programmer, I'd sorta like to...
  3. D

Multiple Collections

Custom UI? I'm not sure what you have in your list ... I assume it's a sort of custom class with an Item, maybe an Icon ID, maybe some attributes, not really sure. But I've done this where I use a "For Each" and then just go down everything in the list by Index number and pull out of the list...
  4. D

RPG Schema Up ?

I'd still welcome anyone's thoughts on the RPG Inventory system.
  5. D

RPG Schema Up ?

I looked it over. Somewhat. My impression is that the "Classic" is better for me but I'm glad they're working to improve each item.
  6. D

RPG Schema Up ?

I saw where the update notes referenced the RPG schema. Is the RPG schema up and running now in addition to the Classic schema?? Has anyone tried using it?
  7. D

Anyone? Has anyone used the TPC with Infinity PBR characters?

Thanks for your help.
  8. D

Thank you for taking the time to help me. I'm in the middle of making my RPG but I'm nearing the point where I need to start implementing the Inventory system from Opsive. I'm hoping it all goes smoothly. I have no idea how many copies of my RPG will ultimately sell, but I'm having a lot of...
  9. D

Sounds like a smart way to do it.
  10. D

Thanks, I marked this as "Solved" but I'd still be interested if anyone else has any experience on this.
  11. D

Simple Way to Find My Own Questions?

...and it works like a charm !!! Thank you for taking the time to help me.
  12. D

Simple Way to Find My Own Questions?