Recent content by Jono not Bono

1. Jono not Bono

Integration with Audiokinetic Wwise (WIP)

Ok man, fair enough and thanks for going this far.
  2. Jono not Bono

Integration with Audiokinetic Wwise (WIP)

This seems very impressive! I’ve only just started using Wwise so Im still learning it (just moved from Fmod). So with this integration you are making it’s possible to use switches and events? So this is good for footstep systems/surface detection (bullet hits on different surfaces and...
  3. Jono not Bono

Using Audiokinetic's Wwise with the UCC.

Hey Matt, I use Wwise and wondering if you have made any progress with integrating Wwise with UCC?
  4. Jono not Bono

Integration with Wwise

Hey man, I use Wwise. Am also looking for an integration. Did you get any further with it? I got excited reading the title of this thread. Wwise is amazing! I’m also trying to find a Wwise and Playmaker integration as I’m reliant on visual scripting at the minute but that’s another conversation...
  5. Jono not Bono

What do I need to buy to start adding NPCs + animals in my scene?

Hey everyone, I'm starting to think about NPCs and animals in my scene and I'm just wondering what I need to buy to at least start trying this out. Just having people walking about and animals minding their own business would be a start! :LOL: I've not looked at the Behavior Designer stuff in...
  6. Jono not Bono

Using UCC with Gaia Pro 2021

Yeah that's what I have said I'm doing in my OP. It's no problem. I'll just turn it on and off I guess. :)
  7. Jono not Bono

New Ability Feature Requests

+1 Ziplining +1 Skiing (Snowboarding if possible as well) Rope Climbing and Rope Swinging would be another great feature but I feel I should quit whilst I'm ahead ?
  8. Jono not Bono

Does anyone here use the Kubold animations with UCC?