questions about the integration

Marcus

Hello, I'm new here obviously, I bought the TPC a couple weeks ago on a whim just to play around with it, the first day I was completely overwhelmed
with it, by the end of the week I had modified the hell out of it making it nearly completely unrecognizable. I was very quickly able to bring in my personal models, skinned mesh equipment and weapon models, animations and add attributes threw the attribute manager like stamina that effects many other abilities such as swinging a bat or running and many many other things. I'm a 3d artist and not a programmer but I can code a little and I can normally read threw code like on the TPC controller and figure out what its doing and modify it or make it do something little different.. I believe I touched on nearly every part of the character controller and had little to no real problem, this is a fantastic product and I'm gonna review it from my personal scope soon.
this brings me to the UIS, by chance about a week after I bought the TPC I got an email from unity, I clicked on it and it brought up Opsive UCC and UIS