Recent content by TimeStrafer

1. T

Applying velocity inheritance to projectiles

I haven't updated yet. Do projectiles now inherit velocity? I checked the change logs, but didn't see anything specific.
  2. T

Moving platform interaction broken/not useable in a game?

@Vlaxep That is so cool. Thank you! I wasn't sure if Bolt worked, but figured I'd get around to it somehow. This helps a lot. I was just trying to figure out how to write a script for UFPS in C#.
  3. T

That is incredible. Thank you!
  4. T

Hi. Having a laser projectile would be really cool and make a lot of sense. It's definitely a missed feature that has no reason to be excluded from a product called ultimate shooter. I haven't updated in a little while, so I don't know if that feature has been re-added. If so, that is great. But...
  5. T

Thank you. I'm new to scripting. Would I be able to create an elevator script compatible with ucc using bolt?
  6. T

Footstep Sounds

OrangeCrowStudio is right. Footstep mode set to camera bob doesn't seem to work anymore.
  7. T

I set up a simple moving platform with 2 waypoints, set to enable on interact. I'm trying to set up a simple elevator system where the interaction will send the platform to a certain waypoint or at least return the platform to a certain waypoint using a target waypoint. Why does the interaction...
  8. T

Ability audio cuts out too suddenly

That would be great. I'm beginning to see how powerful ucc is, but it takes a hell of a long time to learn for newer users of Unity. There should be a focus on intuitiveness and usability. Sound design is still a big part of game dev and as it stands I don't see a lot of support for sound...
  9. T

Ability audio cuts out too suddenly