Recent content by Marcus

1. M

Free climb problems

I've worked alone on my Project for little over two years, I can code some, I took basic programming course in school and I've messed with Game engines for little over two decades, I'm a decent Artist and musician. This is always just been a hobby for me. This project came in to being by...
  2. M

Free climb problems

Yeah, Man, we buy controllers and such like this to save time. it takes along time to build anything of value, halfway threw your development cycle, you don't want to hear that a key aspect of the development will no longer be supported and the only way forward is to not only buy (which in...
  3. M

Free climb problems

I'm just gonna be straight forward as possible here, I only bought the v2 controller last year along with other Opsive products not limited to but including the climbing and swimming pack and maybe I should had been little more cautious when I made these purchases, but I'm not making the change...
  4. M

Free climb problems

Hi, I'm sorry ahead of time. But I have been meaning to post these issues and haven't gotten around to it. so I'm gonna quickly add them to this post as some are semi relevant. On Free climb if you jump off a platform fall a bit and then climb, once you dismount even at a higher elevation you...
  5. M

Emerald AI Integration

I'll pick it up when I get a few minutes to spare, don't really have a use for a spawner but it looks neat, mainly though you created a integration for Emerald and that saved me some aggravation and time and for that if nothing else id like to support your efforts. thanks or your time.
  6. M

Emerald AI Integration

Ok, let me ask you this, does your AI System have sound detection and if so does it have the ability for things like gun shots or thrown objects to attract AI? I seen some of it in a Video you made for something a while back and it looked pretty cool.. it seems like sound attraction in general...
  7. M